Customer Login

Emerging Voices (CD)

This latest album from Jesus Culture is partnering with four new artists: Justin Jarvis, Mary-Kat Ehrenzeller, Derek Johnson, Nathan Ward II and is a live album from the Bethel School of Supernatural Ministry. These songs all are new and have been written by these artists with each artist permorming 3-4 songs each. The artists are from different areas of the United States and are worship leaders in their home church. This project is something different for a typical Jesus Culture album but is very anointed.

Track Listing
01. Here We Are
02. Let It Go
03. I Belong To You
04. Who Can Compare
05. Mighty Fortress
06. Be My Love
07. We Just Love You (Be My Love Reprise)
08. Where You Are
09. You Are My God
10. Glory Come Down
11. I Won't Settle

previously £12.99
Continue Shopping
Browse more Music or Jesus Culture Music products.
You may also wish to browse more products by Jesus Culture Music