Customer Login

New Day Live 2012 (CD)

As one of the Christendom’s most exciting summer festivals returns for 2012, so do it’s ever maturing team of songwriters and worship leaders with a fresh batch of songs written over the last year.

With the momentum and scale of Newday ever developing, so too have Simon Brading, Jules Burt and Jordan Dillon as writers and worship leaders. Whether burrowing deep biblical themes or simply reveling in joyful praise, the songs are clearly written with a heart for local churches, for people of all ages, for songs of depth of meaning and with the understanding that in these times, worship songs can be as much a source of good theology as preaching.

This album draws together the best moments from a week packed with encounter, power and joy. With newcomer Sam Cox producing, (Nikki Fletcher, All Glory) the album is exciting and creative. The desire of the team to present ancient truths in the most contemporary way, is made evident in this excellent album.

01. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
02. Our God
03. The Mercies Of Our God
04. Sun Of Righteousness
05. Holding On
06. All I Want
07. Can It Be?
08. Cornerstone
09. Fall On Your Knees
10. Where The Spirit Of The Lord Is
11. There Is Dancing
previously £12.99
Continue Shopping
Browse more Music or Freedom Sounds products.
You may also wish to browse more products by New Day