Customer Login

Where I Find You (CD)

Track Listing
01. Steady My Heart
02. We Are
03. One Desire
04. Find You on My Knees
05. Savour's Here
06. Stars in the Sky
07. What Love is This
08. Run to You (I Need You)
09. Rise
10. Love Came Down
11. We Exalt Your Name (Featuring Matt Maher)
12. Here

previously £12.99
Continue Shopping
Browse more Music or EMI products.
You may also wish to browse more products by Kari Jobe