Customer Login

And if Our God is For Us... (CD)

Chris Tomlin returns with his much-anticipated new album And If Our God Is For Us, which features the new single "I Will Follow" and a new studio recording of "Our God," the anthemic declaration of faith that has already spent numerous weeks on top of the Christian radio charts. The new songs on And If Our God Is For Us came from Chris' experience as a worship leader over the years, and currently at Passion City Church in Atlanta, led by communicator and pastor, Louie Giglio. As the songwriter behind the worship favorites "How Great is Our God", "Jesus Messiah", "Holy is the Lord" and "Forever", Chris continues to write songs that connect people to heart of Jesus and lead them to a greater worship of Him. 

Track Listing

 1. Our God
 2. I Will Follow 
 3. I Lift My Hands
 4. Majesty Of Heaven
 5. No Chains On Me
 6. Lovely
 7. The Name of Jesus
 8. All to Us 
 9. Faithful
10. Jesus My Redeemer
11. Awakening

previously £12.99
Continue Shopping
Browse more Music or EMI products.
You may also wish to browse more products by Chris Tomlin