Customer Login

How Great is Our God: The Essential Collection (CD)

As one of the most-sung artists in the church, Chris Tomlin writes music that connects people to the heart of Jesus and leads them to a greater worship of him. After six studio albums and numerous appearances on Passion live worship albums, Chris releases his first-ever greatest hits collection with How Great Is Our God: The Essential Collection. Of the 14 songs on the album, 3 are all-new recordings of classic Tomlin worship songs. Included is a new recording of the #1 song "How Great Is Our God", which features guest appearances from renowned international worship leaders, singing parts of the song in their native language.

Track Listing:
01. How Great is Our God (World Edition)
02. Our God
03. Forever (New Recording)
04. The Wonderful Cross
05. Famous One
06. We Fall Down (New Recording)
07. Indescribable
08. Holy is the Lord
09. Enough
10. Made to Worship
11. Amazing Grace (My Chains are Gone)
12. Jesus Messiah
13. God of this City
14. I will Rise
15. How Great is Our God (New Recording)

previously £12.99
Continue Shopping
Browse more Music or EMI products.
You may also wish to browse more products by Chris Tomlin