Customer Login

Pure and Simple: The Gaither Vocal Band (CD)

The 30-year legacy of the Gaither Vocal Band continues with this musical treasure. 

Pure And Simple brings this Grammy-winning group back to its musical roots with fresh originality. 

The Gaither Vocal Band’s tried and true sound features stunning harmonies, stellar songs and soul-stirring delivery by an all-star line-up of voices including Bill Gaither, Michael English, Mark Lowry, Wes Hampton and David Phelps

Track Lisiting

01. Rasslin’ Jacob (Gaither Vocal Band)
02. Come To Jesus (Gaither Vocal Band)
03. I Don’t Want To Get Adjusted (Gaither Vocal Band)
04. Glorious Freedom (Gaither Vocal Band)
05. Whole Lotta Shakin’ (Gaither Vocal Band)
06. The Love Of God (Gaither Vocal Band)
07. Do You Wanna Be Well (Gaither Vocal Band)
08. Winds Of This World (Gaither Vocal Band)
09. Rumormill (Gaither Vocal Band)
10. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference (Gaither Vocal Band)
11. Fool’s Gold (Gaither Vocal Band)
12. Cup Of Sorrow (Gaither Vocal Band)
13. I’m Rich (Gaither Vocal Band)
14. I’ll Pray For You (Gaither Vocal Band)
15. Sow Mercy (Gaither Vocal Band)

Continue Shopping
Browse more Music or Gaither products.
You may also wish to browse more products by The Gaither Vocal Band