Customer Login

One Song at a Time (CD)

Released 2011 | Includes the #1 Hit Song "Hold Me (Feat. Toby Mac)"

A hybrid mix of acoustic, pop, hip hop, folk, reggae and the kitchen sink, this just may be the most contagious début to hit the music scene in decades. “She writes, sings and plays her own music. And she has this style that can’t be put into a typical label box,” says TobyMac, who signed Jamie Grace after tracking her clever YouTube videos for more than three years.“When some people sing and play, it’s almost effortless, and their joy is all over them. That’s what grabbed my attention with Jamie Grace. I've not been this excited to work with an artist in a long time.” TM

Track Listing:

1. Ready To Fly (Prelude)
2. Hold Me (featuring TobyMac)
3. With You
4. Show Jesus
5. Come To Me
6. God Girl
7. Holding On
8. You Lead
9. One Song At A Time
10. 1945
11. Not Alone

Continue Shopping
Browse more Music or Gotee Records products.
You may also wish to browse more products by Jamie Grace