Customer Login

The Light That Floods (CD)

After the release of 2 singles, Walls and The Father's Love (which peaked at 26 in the Irish alternative iTunes charts), 7Core Music are excited to announce the release of the album The Light That Floods.

With eleven songs that point to God and His Glory, The Remission Flow bring their own unique sound to worship and ministry.

Track Listing
01. Walls
02. Take Away
03. The Father's Love
04. Your Word
05. Light Up
06. Wilderness
07. My Saviour Lives
08. All Creation
09. Psalm 121
10. Sleeper
11. Holy

previously £9.99
Continue Shopping
Browse more Music or 7 Core Music products.
You may also wish to browse more products by The Remission Flow