Customer Login

Go (CD)

Track Listing
01. As Close
02. Prove It
03. Even Here
04. Show Me More
05. You Must Love Me
06. Still Singin
07. Lame
08. Ready and Waiting
09. You and Your Love
10. Resting in You 

previously £11.99

This product is temporarily unavailable

Continue Shopping
Browse more Under £5 or EMI products.
You may also wish to browse more products by Rachel Chan