Customer Login

Agnus Dei (CD)

Following on from the success of Stuart Pendreds debut album comes Agnus Dei. Stuarts classical baritone voice adds weight and power to beautifully arranged tracks that are a blend of best loved songs from Amazing Grace, Refiners Fire, In Christ Alone and How Great Thou Art to self penned tracks Always There, Look To Me and Prayer. Stuart sings with a ‘passion that shines through with strong expression, his voice commanding the ear but gently ushering the listener towards an intimate and unforgettable worship experience’.

No stranger to big audiences and decent exposure Stuart’s performed alongside Sting, Lionel Ritchie, Beyonce, Barbara Streisand and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, at the Royal Albert Hall, all over the West End, Twickenham and Stamford Bridge.

Track Listing
01. Agnus Dei
02. Prayer
03. Without Love 
04. Refiner's Fire
05. Guardami (Look To Me)
06. Be Still
07. Everything
08. One Zero 3
09. Shout To The Lord
10. How Great Thou Art
11. Sempre Qui (Always There)

previously £12.99

This product is temporarily unavailable

Continue Shopping
Browse more Under £5 or Kingsway products.
You may also wish to browse more products by Stuart Pendred