Customer Login

Surrender (CD)

Marc James is many things: A talented songwriter. An awesome guitarist. A vocalist with a larynx of rough-hewn granite.

And he’s a worshipper – for years one of the UK Vineyards most progressive, featured on albums ‘Holy’ and ‘Sweetly Broken’. Just listen to the track, Surrender. All that talk of sharing in Christ’s pain, or laying a life down at the foot of the cross, it can only come from a heart that is heaven-bent.

And now, mid-way through the rock-fest that is Verra Cruz, Marc has taken time to record ‘Surrender’, his debut album with Survivor Records. Listen out for passion, listen out for beautiful melody and arresting lyrics, and get ready for a voice that’s as raw and honest as they come.

Track Listing
01. I Worship You Now
02. Great Is Your Faithfulness
03. Father Above
04. Surrender
05. Your Love Endures Forever
06. Blessed Rain
07. Jesus Your Love Is All I Need
08. Everything That I Am
09. King Of All Grace
10. He Reigns
previously £12.99
Continue Shopping
Browse more Music or Kingsway products.
You may also wish to browse more products by Marc James