Customer Login

Matt Redman: Ultimate Collection (CD)

For a singer, songwriter and worship leader like Matt Redman, choosing the ultimate collection is hard work. With a back catalogue that has brought in four Dove Awards and birthed ten solo full-length albums, there is plenty to choose from.

The Ultimate Collection draws together elements that are intimate, inspiring, which have helped change the sound of worship for an entire generation.

Track Listing
01. You Never Let Go
02. Blessed Be Your Name
03. Once Again
04. Nothing But The Blood
05. Dancing Generation
06. Shine
07. The Heart of Worship
08. Facedown
09. Let Everything That Has Breath
10. Lord Let Your Glory Fall
11. I Will Offer Up My Life
12. Better Is One Day
13. The Father's Song
14. Yes And Amen

You may also be interested in

previously £12.99
Continue Shopping
Browse more Music or Survivor products.
You may also wish to browse more products by Matt Redman